One Piece

Hi all,

Today I wanna say something about One Piece. In my WIKI Page, I’ve mentioned that I’m really interested in animes and variety shows. My favourite anime is One Piece which I began to watch when I was an undergraduate student.

In my opinion, it is not only an anime, it is something beyond cartoon, teaching us the truth of dreams, friendship and success. When the author, Eiichiro Oda drew this series of stories, he referred to a large amount of literature to make the story more attracting and authentic. On the one hand, although all the characters in One Piece are pirates, each of them chases their own dreams with a spirit of “never give up”. On the other hand, all the members are aiming at helping the main character as well as their captain of the straw hat Pirates – Luffy to achieve his dream. Though sometimes Luffy is naive and obtrusive, as long as he is the captain, they would listen to him. This also reflects a team sprit which all of us can learn and adhere to.

I love and admire the friendship between them and I wish to have such wonderful friends in my life. And that is why I am so into this anime and recommend to you.

IMG_4309

I am always collecting these Garage Kits.

1

This is The Straw Hat Pirates. They are Luffy, Zoro, Sanji, Nami, Usopp, Robin, Chopper, Franky and Brook.

IMG_0548 This action represents their friendship and means “We are a team and we are always together”.

I hope you would like this anime. 🙂

Leave a Reply

